Our Team

Faculty

gerald_dorn

Gerald W. Dorn, II, MD

Philip and Sima K. Needleman Professor of Medicine
Associate Chair for Translational Research
Director, Center for Pharmacogenomics
314-362-4892
gdorn@wustl.edu


john_edwards

John R. Edwards, PhD

Assistant Professor
314-362-6935
jedwards@wustl.edu


cristina_de_guzman_strong

Cristina de Guzman Strong, PhD

Assistant Professor
314-362-7695
cstrong@wustl.edu


 

Staff

zane_goodwin

Zane Goodwin

Graduate Student
314-362-7690
zgoodwin@wustl.edu


mary_mathyer

Mary Mathyer

MGG Graduate Student
314-362-7690
mary.mathyer@wustl.edu


james_mcdonald

James McDonald

Graduate Student
314-362-6985
jimcdonald@wustl.edu

 


schlosberg

Chris Schlosberg

Graduate Student
314-362-2763
c.schlosberg@go.wustl.edu


lihong

Lihong Zhang

Research Technician II
314-747-3167
lzhang1@wustl.edu